Hello from Tokyo

I just spent the last few days in Tokyo – one of the most exciting cities in the world in many aspects. It was in the middle of their winter; it was snowing on the second day I got here! Quite exciting really – it’s been a long time since I’ve been out in the snow. Temperature was around 3°C/35°F!

Chanel Bag

Saying “Bye!” to Tokyo today and the next stop is Singapore!

Top: BCBG Max Azria, Bottom: J Brand, Shoes: Ralph Lauren, Coat: Banana Republic, Accessories: Scarf – Burberry Equestrian Knight Cashmere Scarf, Bag: Chanel

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

About apopofpurple

A self-professed shoe-a-holic who would be in maxi gowns 24/7 if she could! www.apopofpurple.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in My Outfit, Tokyo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello from Tokyo

  1. Cole says:

    Hi there I stumbled upon your page by mistake when i was searching Yahoo for this issue, I must tell you your website is truly very helpful I also enjoy the style, its cool!

Your comments are greatly appreciated! :)

