Spotted, on The New York Times Fashion & Style

I nearly missed it again!

The last time when Fabsugar featured one of my looks, I was a few days late in checking it out. This time, I nearly did it again – seeing that we are coming to Wednesday of a one-week feature. So, for one week – The New York Times online street style column will feature street styles of dipped hem skirts and my floral dipped hem dress was lucky to get slotted in. 🙂

Can i just say that the 2nd time was just as good as the 1st time!



dipped hem skirt



I am happy to be part of the New York Times Street Style column; it’s always ego-boosting! xx

This is the 3rd feature, I hope there’ll be more to come! Thanks for reading and following my blog.

Thanks and love,

Jenn

About apopofpurple

A self-professed shoe-a-holic who would be in maxi gowns 24/7 if she could! www.apopofpurple.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Press and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spotted, on The New York Times Fashion & Style

  1. Cathie says:

    Dear found your look from the Collection app and so into this dress. Could u pls let me know the brand of it?
    xoxo

    • apopofpurple says:

      Hi Cathie, the dress is from asos. I got it last year at the start of the year so they’ve ran out now. But I’m sure they have other cool floral options now too! xx

  2. Jenny says:

    Congrats on getting featured again! I was just reading through your blog and you have some great posts 🙂

Your comments are greatly appreciated! :)

