Studded Shoulders, Studded Wedge Boots

hong kong fashion blogstudded boots outfitKelly Wearstler

Top: ASOS (excellent winter option here – studded sweater or studded shirt), Skirt: Maje, Shoes: Sam Edelman (final sizes now on sale!), Bag: Chanel, Accessories: Kelly Wearstler, Forever21, Dolce & Gabbana 6063

About apopofpurple

A self-professed shoe-a-holic who would be in maxi gowns 24/7 if she could! www.apopofpurple.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in My Outfit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Studded Shoulders, Studded Wedge Boots

  1. I really love your boots. They play off your studded tee so well! Great mix:) xo

  2. Phoebe says:

    I love the mix of textures and materials for your outfit!! 😀 It’s girlie with an edge!! 🙂 xoxo, Phoebe

  3. GK says:

    Another super cool outfit! Love everything from head to toe!

  4. Amber says:

    I love your boots and bag! So very pretty and feminine. I found your blog through Marion’s linkup, and just started following you on Bloglovin. I would love it if you have a chance to check out my blog as well, let me know what you think, and follow me if you like it! =)

    Avec Amber

  5. Now THOSE are some booties. So hot! And love your shoulder detail. Great outfit!

    Samantha @ Sam ipsa Loquitur

  6. Lindsay says:

    Those shoes are amazing. Best booties I’ve seen yet. Love the whole look from H2T.

Your comments are greatly appreciated! :)

